Contact Us

Contact BOMH

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)

    Subject

    Your Message


    Or, you can:

    Email: Admin@bestofmissourihands.org

    Snail mail us at:
    The Best of Missouri Hands
    2101 West Broadway
    #322
    Columbia, MO 65203 

    For questions specific to:  (Please note: the contact form above will go to the admin e-mail only)

    JURY PROCESS:    Email: JuryCommittee@bestofmissourihands.org

    NEWSLETTER:    Email: kimmerhaw@yahoo.com

    WEBSITE:  Email: Admin@bestofmissourihands.org

       admin@bestofmissourihands.org

         leave voice mail message at 866-699-2664

         Join us on FaceBook

      Join us on Instagram

       Subscribe to our YouTube page


    BOMH Board of Directors

    Nancy Brickner – PRESIDENT
    nebrickner@hotmail.com

    Debi Wodraska – VICE PRESIDENT
    coyotewoods@gmail.com

    Barb Byrne  – SECRETARY
    byrnetreasures@gmail.com

    Garnetta Sullivan – TREASURER
    garnetta@sullivancreative.net

    Nina Schatzkamer Miller
    nina-miller@att.net

    Angel M Brame
    drgnflysnmud@gmail.com

    Linda Passeri
    artistlinda75@yahoo.com 

    Pat Berkbigler
    handstohearts@ktis.net 

    Wanda Tyner
    wktyner@gmail.com

    Lisa Hilton
    lrhilton16@gmail.com

    Christine Lohse
    christinelohse01@gmail.com

    Barbara Phillips
    barbaracphillips@gmail.com

    Ruth Hunter
    ruth-art@mail.com

    Steve Hofstetter
    horse@usmo.com