General Members

Student Members: | Educator Members: 7 | General Members: 201

  • Profile photo of abigail wright
    abigail wright
    llwright59@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Adam Long
    Adam Long
    along@mail.win.org
  • Profile photo of Adam Sobas
    Adam Sobas
    asobas77@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Alissa Parrish
    Alissa Parrish
    alissa@alissaparrish.com
  • Profile photo of Amanda Rose Johnson
    Amanda Rose Johnson
    amandarsellers@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Amber Corbett
    Amber Corbett
    a.corbett7@yahoo.com
  • Profile photo of Amy Jamison
    Amy Jamison
    amysartstudioandgallery@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Amy Miller
    Amy Miller
    amy@millerartcreative.com
  • Profile photo of Angela Krieger
    Angela Krieger
    alkkrieger@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Angela Walleman
    Angela Walleman
    angelawalleman@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Angie Johnson
    Angie Johnson
    angiemjohnson7701@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Ann Carroll
    Ann Carroll
    ann.carroll66@yahoo.com
  • Profile photo of Ann Kynion
    Ann Kynion
    akynion@yahoo.com
  • Profile photo of Anna Ourth
    Anna Ourth
    atourth@yahoo.com
  • Profile photo of Annie Webster
    Annie Webster
    annie@websterfiberarts.com
  • Profile photo of Arleana Holtzmann
    Arleana Holtzmann
    arleanaholtzmann@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Barb Byrne
    Barb Byrne
    byrnetreasures@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Barbara Todd
    Barbara Todd
    ctodd77@accessus.net
  • Profile photo of Barry Messer
    Barry Messer
    barrymesser@att.net
  • Profile photo of Beverly Brandt
    Beverly Brandt
    beverlybrandt123@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Billie Hackett
    Billie Hackett
    Shopamayeli@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Blair Davey
    Blair Davey
    blair@purplefrogdesigns.com
  • Profile photo of Bob Parker
    Bob Parker
    parkerdesigns1975@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Brad Woods
    Brad Woods
    maginating@hotmail.com
  • Profile photo of Brenda Hayes
    Brenda Hayes
    hayes-b@mssu.edu
  • Profile photo of Brian Mitchell
    Brian Mitchell
    bmitch00@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Byron Rogers
    Byron Rogers
    bdrlucky@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Caitlin Waters
    Caitlin Waters
    cawanta@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Carl Wingbermuehle
    Carl Wingbermuehle
    cwingber09@yahoo.com
  • Profile photo of Carol Hassler
    Carol Hassler
    cerbi@aol.com
  • Profile photo of Carole Ogden
    Carole Ogden
    ogdentranslations@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Cathy Jarrell
    Cathy Jarrell
    jarrellcm@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Cathy Mertz
    Cathy Mertz
    cathysmertz@yahoo.com
  • Profile photo of Cheryl Church
    Cheryl Church
    churchc@carthagetigers.org
  • Profile photo of Cheryl Lyall
    Cheryl Lyall
    Cheryl@lyallslabors.com
  • Profile photo of Cheryl Vowels
    Cheryl Vowels
    cvartglass@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Christen Tracy
    Christen Tracy
    christen52633@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Christiane Danna
    Christiane Danna
    cgdanna@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Christina Roberts
    Christina Roberts
    outpost1eric@aol.com
  • Profile photo of Cindy Polette
    Cindy Polette
    lncrcreative@sbcglobal.net
  • Profile photo of Colleen Thayer
    Colleen Thayer
    ccthayer@hotmail.com
  • Profile photo of Corinne Dover
    Corinne Dover
    corinnedover@yahoo.com
  • Profile photo of Coyote Woods
    Coyote Woods
    coyotewoods@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Curtis Comer and Tim Woods
    Curtis Comer and Tim Woods
    info@greenearthart.com
  • Profile photo of Cynthia Johnson
    Cynthia Johnson
    cmoonartisans@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Dan Padgett
    Dan Padgett
    danstreeturnedcreations@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Danny Becker
    Danny Becker
    country_roads_specialties@yahoo.com
  • Profile photo of David Collins
    David Collins
    jmedkg@yahoo.com
  • Profile photo of David Giarratano
    David Giarratano
    david.giarratano@yahoo.com
  • Profile photo of David Maas
    David Maas
    dwaz@adams.net
  • Profile photo of Debbie Wilger
    Debbie Wilger
    thewilgers@sbcglobal.net
  • Profile photo of Debbie Williams
    Debbie Williams
    debbiewilliams510@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Debi Pickler
    Debi Pickler
    debistudios@sbcglobal.net
  • Profile photo of Deborah Whytock
    Deborah Whytock
    greenheart417@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Debra Scoggin-Myers
    Debra Scoggin-Myers
    dmyers@culver.edu
  • Profile photo of Deirdre Schaneman
    Deirdre Schaneman
    deirdreschanemanglass@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Diane Tessman
    Diane Tessman
    diane@tessmantextiles.com
  • Profile photo of Dimitrina Kutriansky
    Dimitrina Kutriansky
    dimitrina@dimitrinakutriansky.com
  • Profile photo of Don Crozier
    Don Crozier
    Don@strandedglass.com
  • Profile photo of Donna Fox
    Donna Fox
    donna@crowstealsfire.com
  • Profile photo of Donna Thomas
    Donna Thomas
    dcthomas@hotmail.com
  • Profile photo of Elenor Chipman
    Elenor Chipman
    elenor202@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Elizabeth Exley
    Elizabeth Exley
    elizabethexley@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Eric Brunson
    Eric Brunson
    elbrunson.bats@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Erin Bergman
    Erin Bergman
    kbebrbqb@yahoo.com
  • Profile photo of Erin Price
    Erin Price
    catchfleetingmoments@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Erlene E C Flowers
    Erlene E C Flowers
    erleneflowers@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Evelyn Kane
    Evelyn Kane
    elevyn45@yahoo.com
  • Profile photo of Gabriel Cabrera
    Gabriel Cabrera
    cabrera@mozayks.com
  • Profile photo of Gail White
    Gail White
    gailfwhite68@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Gary Halsey
    Gary Halsey
    halseyhardwood@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Gary Meyer
    Gary Meyer
    gkmeyer@live.com
  • Profile photo of Georgia Adams
    Georgia Adams
    adamsg1970@yahoo.com
  • Profile photo of Gerri Camerer
    Gerri Camerer
    tg4cam@yahoo.com
  • Profile photo of Gerrie Brinker
    Gerrie Brinker
    gerriebrinker@yahoo.com
  • Profile photo of Glenn Senter
    Glenn Senter
    gsenter@centurylink.net
  • Profile photo of Gloria Gaus
    Gloria Gaus
    gloria.gaus@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Grace Turney
    Grace Turney
    graceturney17@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of j Case Leeser
    j Case Leeser
    jclee@marktwain.net
  • Profile photo of Jackie Stone
    Jackie Stone
    stone.jackie@sbcglobal.net
  • Profile photo of Jacque McDonald
    Jacque McDonald
    mcdonaldjacque.jm@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of James Pinkerton
    James Pinkerton
    carver1@semo.net
  • Profile photo of Jamie Bowen
    Jamie Bowen
    jamiesbowen@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Janean Delaloye
    Janean Delaloye
    pearlcatstudio@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Janet Bradshaw
    Janet Bradshaw
    bradshawjr57@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Janet Chamberlain
    Janet Chamberlain
    chamberlain_janet@yahoo.com
  • Profile photo of Janet Wheeler
    Janet Wheeler
    loverocksbyjanet@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Janice Culp
    Janice Culp
    shimmeringmesaglass@yahoo.com
  • Profile photo of Janice Fasciotti
    Janice Fasciotti
    Sixofcups6@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Janice Rosenburg
    Janice Rosenburg
    jrpalette@aol.com
  • Profile photo of Jeanene Turney
    Jeanene Turney
    marysmind@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Jeanne Scott
    Jeanne Scott
    jeannie.zumwalt@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Jeff Hornung
    Jeff Hornung
    me@jeffhornung.com
  • Profile photo of Jenna McNair
    Jenna McNair
    jemelise@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Jennie Hible
    Jennie Hible
    jenniehible@hotmail.com
  • Profile photo of Jennifer Allwright
    Jennifer Allwright
    jenallwright5@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Jennifer Slouha
    Jennifer Slouha
    jenniferslouha@jenniferslouha.com
  • Profile photo of Jennylynne Gragg
    Jennylynne Gragg
    graggstudios@yahoo.com
  • Profile photo of Jimmy Liu
    Jimmy Liu
    jimliu868@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of JoAnne Tietjens
    JoAnne Tietjens
    alteredartstudio@yahoo.com
  • Profile photo of Joe Rittman
    Joe Rittman
    jritt63@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of John Fennell
    John Fennell
    fennellj@missouri.edu
  • Profile photo of Jonathan Ortmann
    Jonathan Ortmann
    jon@ortmannwoodcraft.com
  • Profile photo of Josh Rhoads
    Josh Rhoads
    olegloryforge@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Joyce Pieschl
    Joyce Pieschl
    sparkeels@hotmail.com
  • Profile photo of Joyce Wathen
    Joyce Wathen
    joycewathen@hotmail.com
  • Profile photo of Judy Smith
    Judy Smith
    judy324@hotmail.com
  • Profile photo of Julie West
    Julie West
    happyjules10@yahoo.com
  • Profile photo of Karen Skinner
    Karen Skinner
    teach1862@yahoo.com
  • Profile photo of Karen Stoner
    Karen Stoner
    karen.stoner@me.com
  • Profile photo of Kathy Likos
    Kathy Likos
    kathy@likosmetalandstone.com
  • Profile photo of Keith Miller
    Keith Miller
    keithmiller4617@att.net
  • Profile photo of Kelly Leyden
    Kelly Leyden
    kleyden719@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Ken Downs
    Ken Downs
    kenwdowns@yahoo.com
  • Profile photo of Kevin Bergman
    Kevin Bergman
    kerq1986@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Kim Hoskinson
    Kim Hoskinson
    kimahoskinsonart@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Kimbelry Peluso
    Kimbelry Peluso
    kcpimages@yahoo.com
  • Profile photo of Kris Tracy
    Kris Tracy
    kris.tracy@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Kristen McMillion
    Kristen McMillion
    kmcmillion@charter.net
  • Profile photo of Lainie Strange
    Lainie Strange
    lainie.strange@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Lana Cease
    Lana Cease
    lanacease@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Larry Randolph
    Larry Randolph
    missouriturner@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of LeAnn Bullard
    LeAnn Bullard
    leann.bullard@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Lee Atkins
    Lee Atkins
    leeatkins@rallstech.com
  • Profile photo of Lendy Middendorf
    Lendy Middendorf
    glasspetaler@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Les Casteel
    Les Casteel
    les@woodthatrocks.com
  • Profile photo of Lisa Frick
    Lisa Frick
    lisa@fricknfrack.com
  • Profile photo of Lisa Koenig
    Lisa Koenig
    lisak@fivefacesart.com
  • Profile photo of Logan Williams
    Logan Williams
    turntablepottery@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Louis Riggs
    Louis Riggs
    lriggs@hlg.edu
  • Profile photo of Lucia King
    Lucia King
    beadgirl67@yahoo.com
  • Profile photo of Lucinda Baker
    Lucinda Baker
    cindymbaker1000@yahoo.com
  • Profile photo of Marcia Hahn
    Marcia Hahn
    marciahahn@att.net
  • Profile photo of Margaret Braet
    Margaret Braet
    margaret@neomythica.com
  • Profile photo of Margaret Moll
    Margaret Moll
    memolljewelry@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Mari Moore-Mosby
    Mari Moore-Mosby
    mudbugcreations@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Marian Stahl Chamberlain
    Marian Stahl Chamberlain
    theartteach00@yahoo.com
  • Profile photo of Marianne Baer
    Marianne Baer
    marebaer20@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Marie Miller
    Marie Miller
    mookiecat918@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Marilyn Arnold
    Marilyn Arnold
    ma@marilynarnolddesigns.com
  • Profile photo of Martha Greer
    Martha Greer
    greer.martha@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Martha Moore
    Martha Moore
    marthamooreimages@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Mary Berry Friedman
    Mary Berry Friedman
    maryberry1124@yahoo.com
  • Profile photo of Mary Campbell
    Mary Campbell
    mary_cmpbll57@yahoo.com
  • Profile photo of Mary Martin
    Mary Martin
    mary@marymartinartstudio.com
  • Profile photo of Mary Peterson
    Mary Peterson
    marysglassart65@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Matthew Piper
    Matthew Piper
    iammatthewpiper@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Maureen McHale
    Maureen McHale
    maureenmchalephotography@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Maxwell Mulholland
    Maxwell Mulholland
    FarCreekForge@Gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Melanie Henry
    Melanie Henry
    henryhandbags@hotmail.com
  • Profile photo of Meri Brooks-Taylor
    Meri Brooks-Taylor
    meribrookstaylor@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Michael Gaines
    Michael Gaines
    mkgaines1968@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Michele Lator-Murray
    Michele Lator-Murray
    arttchr98@aol.com
  • Profile photo of Michele Mohr
    Michele Mohr
    bymichelemohr@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Mike Ilkiw
    Mike Ilkiw
    mike.ilkiw@sbcglobal.net
  • Profile photo of Milan & Angie Horacek Horacek
    Milan H
    crystal_arrow@yahoo.com
  • Profile photo of Nancy Dornan
    Nancy Dornan
    nancydornan715@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Noel Leicht
    Noel Leicht
    noliware@sbcglobal.net
  • Profile photo of Norah Ryan
    Norah Ryan
    norah@norahryan.com
  • Profile photo of Pamela Dake
    Pamela Dake
    pamela.dake@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Paul Brownfield
    Paul Brownfield
    BrownfieldOriginals@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Paula Roca
    Paula Roca
    polyroca@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Peggy Neer
    Peggy Neer
    peggyneer@aol.com
  • Profile photo of Phyllis Wiggins-Horne
    Phyllis Wiggins-Horne
    plwigginshorne@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Richard Gordon
    Richard Gordon
    richlgordon@sbcglobal.net
  • Profile photo of Richard Lee
    Richard Lee
    TheRedRoofShop@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Rita Garrett Cahill
    Rita Garrett Cahill
    jojo24gc@hotmail.com
  • Profile photo of Robert Bowness
    Robert Bowness
    bowness@misn.com
  • Profile photo of Robert L McClellan
    Robert L McClellan
    bjminc1@centurylink.net
  • Profile photo of Robert Lyall
    Robert Lyall
    Bob@lyallslabors.com
  • Profile photo of Roberta Dunkel
    Roberta Dunkel
    rodunkel9@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Ronald Cox
    Ronald Cox
    magboy@earthlink.net
  • Profile photo of Ruth Rochester
    Ruth Rochester
    r.rochester@charter.net
  • Profile photo of Ruth Walker
    Ruth Walker
    rwalker@feltmaker.com
  • Profile photo of Scott Cooper
    Scott Cooper
    famcoop@sbcglobal.net
  • Profile photo of Shane Slouha
    Shane Slouha
    srockhound1@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Sharla di Varmo
    Sharla di Varmo
    sharvarmo@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Sharon Fann
    Sharon Fann
    fann90@centurylink.net
  • Profile photo of Shelley Lietzau-Mourer
    Shelley Lietzau-Mourer
    lietzaus@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Shiela Cahill
    Shiela Cahill
    shielac@fidnet.com
  • Profile photo of Black Hearts Chainsaw Art - Gered & Sonya Vinyard
    Sonya Vinyard
    sonyavinyard@blackheartschainsawart.com
  • Profile photo of Stephanie Agan
    Stephanie Agan
    stephanie.agan@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Stephanie Barken
    Stephanie Barken
    ssbarken@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Stephen Beishir
    Stephen Beishir
    stephen@scissortailcrafts.com
  • Profile photo of Stephen Davis
    Stephen Davis
    Vhosna@yahoo.com
  • Profile photo of Steve Whitworth
    Steve Whitworth
    swhitworth@pbcity.org
  • Profile photo of Susan Stark
    Susan Stark
    susanstark@att.net
  • Profile photo of Susie Keithley
    Susie Keithley
    susiekeithley@yahoo.com
  • Profile photo of Suzan McLain-Mahoney
    Suzan McLain-Mahoney
    bella_luna_designs@yahoo.com
  • Profile photo of T. Fry-Green
    T. Fry-Green
    tfrygreen@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Tamara Kulish
    Tamara Kulish
    t_kulish@yahoo.com
  • Profile photo of Ted Thurman
    Ted Thurman
    ted@tedthurman.com
  • Profile photo of Teddy Jackson
    Teddy Jackson
    teddyjackson@sbcglobal.net
  • Profile photo of Teena Billingham
    Teena Billingham
    eggcentricart@aol.com
  • Profile photo of Theresa Tyler
    Theresa Tyler
    thecopppergourdandmore@yahoo.com
  • Profile photo of Thomas Farnam
    Thomas Farnam
    thinkthomas@yahoo.com
  • Profile photo of Tim Judge
    Tim Judge
    timjudge62@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Valerie Day
    Valerie Day
    daybreakpotteryllc@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Valerie Hosna
    Valerie Hosna
    Botanicalbeauties@yahoo.com
  • Profile photo of Veronica Brown
    Veronica Brown
    veronica@veronicabrownart.com
  • Profile photo of Vira Dobbins
    Vira Dobbins
    vira.glassworks@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Virginia Grant
    Virginia Grant
    ggrant061@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Virginia Venable
    Virginia Venable
    rayandkayvenable@outlook.com
  • Profile photo of Warren Soper
    Warren Soper
    wasoper7@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Wayne Rice
    Wayne Rice
    sdcblacksmith@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of William J. Williams
    William J. Williams
    wjwsculpt@earthlink.net
  • Profile photo of Yetta McConnell
    Yetta McConnell
    achorvalley@hotmail.com
  • Profile photo of Yvette Joyce
    Yvette Joyce
    teachertwin@yahoo.com

Need Help?