General Members

Student Members: 1 | Educator Members: 6 | General Members: 99

  • Profile photo of Adam Long
    Adam Long
    along@mail.win.org
  • Profile photo of Amber Corbett
    Amber Corbett
    a.corbett7@yahoo.com
  • Profile photo of Angela Krieger
    Angela Krieger
    alkkrieger@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Angela Walleman
    Angela Walleman
    angelawalleman@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Angie Franco
    Angie Franco
    AF902EW@YAHOO.COM
  • Profile photo of Annie Webster
    Annie Webster
    annie@websterfiberarts.com
  • Profile photo of Arleana Holtzmann
    Arleana Holtzmann
    arleanaholtzmann@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Blair Davey
    Blair Davey
    blair@purplefrogdesigns.com
  • Profile photo of Brenda Holland
    Brenda Holland
    bdholland1949@yahoo.com
  • Profile photo of Carl Wingbermuehle
    Carl Wingbermuehle
    cwingber09@yahoo.com
  • Profile photo of Carol Hassler
    Carol Hassler
    cerbi@aol.com
  • Profile photo of Cathy Jarrell
    Cathy Jarrell
    jarrellcm@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Charlotte Champlin
    Charlotte Champlin
    charlotte.a.champlin@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Christine Ortbals
    Christine Ortbals
    christine.ortbals@att.net
  • Profile photo of Cindy Polette
    Cindy Polette
    lncrcreative@sbcglobal.net
  • Profile photo of Corinne Dover
    Corinne Dover
    corinnedover@yahoo.com
  • Profile photo of Curtis Comer and Tim Woods
    Curtis Comer and Tim Woods
    info@greenearthart.com
  • Profile photo of Cynthia Johnson
    Cynthia Johnson
    cmoonartisans@yahoo.com
  • Profile photo of Dan Padgett
    Dan Padgett
    danstreeturnedcreations@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of David Collins
    David Collins
    jmedkg@yahoo.com
  • Profile photo of Deb Wellinghoff
    Deb Wellinghoff
    deb@NorthernPrairieAlpacas.com
  • Profile photo of Debbie Williams
    Debbie Williams
    debbiewilliams510@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Debra Scoggin-Myers
    Debra Scoggin-Myers
    dmyers@culver.edu
  • Profile photo of Diane Epstein
    Diane Epstein
    diane@dianeepstein.net
  • Profile photo of diannetessman
    diannetessman
    diane@tessmantextiles.com
  • Profile photo of Don Crozier
    Don Crozier
    doncrozier@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Don Crozier
    Don Crozier
    Don@strandedglass.com
  • Profile photo of Donna Thomas
    Donna Thomas
    dcthomas@hotmail.com
  • Profile photo of elenorchipman
    elenorchipman
    elenorc@centurytel.net
  • Profile photo of Erin Bergman
    Erin Bergman
    ebergman@stpius.com
  • Profile photo of Evelyn Kane
    Evelyn Kane
    elevyn45@yahoo.com
  • Profile photo of F. Jerry Benner
    F. Jerry Benner
    fjbenner@mindspring.com
  • Profile photo of Gabriel Cabrera
    Gabriel Cabrera
    cabrera@mozayks.com
  • Profile photo of Garrett Jackson
    Garrett Jackson
    studiosixtyonedesigns@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Grant Kniffen
    Grant Kniffen
    kniffeng@yahoo.com
  • Profile photo of Holly Ross
    Holly Ross
    holly.ross.05@hotmail.com
  • Profile photo of J. P. (Phil) Jones
    J. P. (Phil) Jones
    jones.phil.0419@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Jackie Stone
    Jackie Stone
    stone.jackie@sbcglobal.net
  • Profile photo of James Pinkerton
    James Pinkerton
    carver1@semo.net
  • Profile photo of James Wilson
    James Wilson
    sitespud@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Janice Culp
    Janice Culp
    shimmeringmesaglass@yahoo.com
  • Profile photo of Janice Rosenburg
    Janice Rosenburg
    jrpalette@aol.com
  • Profile photo of Jeanene Turney
    Jeanene Turney
    marysmind@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Jeanne Scott
    Jeanne Scott
    jspotts@nemr.net
  • Profile photo of Jenna McNair
    Jenna McNair
    jemelise@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Jennie Hible
    Jennie Hible
    jenniehible@hotmail.com
  • Profile photo of Jessica Mahan
    Jessica Mahan
    jessicamahanart@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of John Taliaferro
    John Taliaferro
    John@Genuinesaab.com
  • Profile photo of Joyce Wathen of pencilworksbyjoyce.com
    Joyce Wathen of pencilworksbyjoyce.com
    joycewathen@hotmail.com
  • Profile photo of Julie West
    Julie West
    happyjules10@yahoo.com
  • Profile photo of Keith Miller
    Keith Miller
    keithmiller4617@att.net
  • Profile photo of Kelly Leyden
    Kelly Leyden
    kleyden719@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Kris Tracy
    Kris Tracy
    kris.tracy@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of LeaAyn Shurley
    LeaAyn Shurley
    muddhoney@hotmail.com
  • Profile photo of Lee Atkins
    Lee Atkins
    leeatkins@rallstech.com
  • Profile photo of lescasteel
    lescasteel
    les@woodthatrocks.com
  • Profile photo of Linda Passeri
    Linda Passeri
    artistlinda75@yahoo.com
  • Profile photo of Lisa Brooke
    Lisa Brooke
    lisabr2@yahoo.com
  • Profile photo of Lisa Frick
    Lisa Frick
    lisa@fricknfrack.com
  • Profile photo of Lonnie Chartrand
    Lonnie Chartrand
    silverwears.llc@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Louis Riggs
    Louis Riggs
    lriggs@hlg.edu
  • Profile photo of Lucia King
    Lucia King
    beadgirl67@yahoo.com
  • Profile photo of Lynn Morin
    Lynn Morin
    lmorin@g-apps.monett.k12.mo.us
  • Profile photo of Margaret Braet
    Margaret Braet
    margaret@neomythica.com
  • Profile photo of Margaret Moll
    Margaret Moll
    memolljewelry@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Marian Stahl Chamberlain
    Marian Stahl Chamberlain
    theartteach00@yahoo.com
  • Profile photo of Marianne McKenzie
    Marianne McKenzie
    mck.marianne@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Marjorie Bryan
    Marjorie Bryan
    maggieb766@yahoo.com
  • Profile photo of Mary Berry Friedman
    Mary Berry Friedman
    maryberry1124@yahoo.com
  • Profile photo of Mary Martin
    Mary Martin
    mary@marymartinartstudio.com
  • Profile photo of Maureen McHale
    Maureen McHale
    mchalem@att.net
  • Profile photo of Maxwell Mulholland
    Maxwell Mulholland
    FarCreekForge@Gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Melanie Hancock
    Melanie Hancock
    melaniehancock69@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Meri Brooks-Taylor
    Meri Brooks-Taylor
    meribrookstaylor@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Michele Mohr
    Michele Mohr
    bymichelemohr@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Mike Ilkiw
    Mike Ilkiw
    mike.ilkiw@sbcglobal.net
  • Profile photo of Missouri Life, Inc.
    Missouri Life, Inc.
    danita@missourilife.com
  • Profile photo of Nancy McKellar
    Nancy McKellar
    fuzzarelly.mckellar@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Norah Ryan
    Norah Ryan
    norah@norahryan.com
  • Profile photo of Pam Chesney
    Pam Chesney
    akitter0001@yahoo.com
  • Profile photo of peggyneer
    peggyneer
    peggyneer@aol.com
  • Profile photo of Pen Brady
    Pen Brady
    pbrady@penbrady.com
  • Profile photo of Phyllis Wiggins-Horne
    Phyllis Wiggins-Horne
    wigginshorne@att.net
  • Profile photo of Rebecca Nickols
    Rebecca Nickols
    rebeccasbirdgardens@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Richard Gordon
    Richard Gordon
    richlgordon@sbcglobal.net
  • Profile photo of Rita Garrett Cahill
    Rita Garrett Cahill
    jojo24gc@hotmail.com
  • Profile photo of Robin Coulter Crabb
    Robin Coulter Crabb
    rlcdesigns@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Ronald Cox
    Ronald Cox
    magboy@earthlink.net
  • Profile photo of Roy Muenks
    Roy Muenks
    Roymuenks@hotmail.com
  • Profile photo of Ruth Rochester
    Ruth Rochester
    r.rochester@charter.net
  • Profile photo of Sharla di Varmo
    Sharla di Varmo
    sharvarmo@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Sharon Fann
    Sharon Fann
    fann90@centurylink.net
  • Profile photo of Shiela Cahill
    Shiela Cahill
    shielac@fidnet.com
  • Profile photo of Susan Minyard
    Susan Minyard
    sminyard1@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of susanerb
    susanerb
    kslerb3@yahoo.com
  • Profile photo of T. Fry-Green
    T. Fry-Green
    tfrygreen@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Ted Thurman
    Ted Thurman
    ted@tedthurman.com
  • Profile photo of Teena Billingham
    Teena Billingham
    eggcentricart@aol.com
  • Profile photo of Theresa Tyler
    Theresa Tyler
    thecopppergourdandmore@yahoo.com
  • Profile photo of Thomas Farnam
    Thomas Farnam
    thinkthomas@yahoo.com
  • Profile photo of Trish Senter
    Trish Senter
    tsenter@centurylink.net
  • Profile photo of Veronica Brown
    Veronica Brown
    veronica@veronicabrownart.com
  • Profile photo of Veronica Greene
    Veronica Greene
    verotogarcia@yahoo.com
  • Profile photo of Wayne Rice
    Wayne Rice
    sdcblacksmith@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of William J. Williams
    William J. Williams
    wjwsculpt@earthlink.net
  • Profile photo of Yvette Joyce
    Yvette Joyce
    teachertwin@yahoo.com

Need Help?