General Members

Student Members: 1 | Educator Members: 4 | General Members: 148

  • Profile photo of Adam Long
    Adam Long
    along@mail.win.org
  • Profile photo of Alissa Parrish
    Alissa Parrish
    alissa@alissaparrish.com
  • Profile photo of Amber Corbett
    Amber Corbett
    a.corbett7@yahoo.com
  • Profile photo of Amy Jamison
    Amy Jamison
    amysartstudioandgallery@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Angela Krieger
    Angela Krieger
    alkkrieger@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Angela Walleman
    Angela Walleman
    angelawalleman@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Angie Franco
    Angie Franco
    AF902EW@YAHOO.COM
  • Profile photo of Ann Kynion
    Ann Kynion
    akynion@yahoo.com
  • Profile photo of Annie Webster
    Annie Webster
    annie@websterfiberarts.com
  • Profile photo of Arleana Holtzmann
    Arleana Holtzmann
    arleanaholtzmann@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Becky White
    Becky White
    becky@rustyleafstudio.com
  • Profile photo of Black Hearts Chainsaw Art - Gered & Sonya Vinyard
    Black Hearts Chainsaw Art - Gered & Sonya Vinyard
    sonyavinyard@blackheartschainsawart.com
  • Profile photo of Blair Davey
    Blair Davey
    blair@purplefrogdesigns.com
  • Profile photo of Bob Parker
    Bob Parker
    parkerdesigns1975@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Brad Woods
    Brad Woods
    maginating@hotmail.com
  • Profile photo of Brenda Hayes
    Brenda Hayes
    hayes-b@mssu.edu
  • Profile photo of Caitlin Waters
    Caitlin Waters
    cawanta@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Candace Futch
    Candace Futch
    FromMyBasket@aol.com
  • Profile photo of Carl Wingbermuehle
    Carl Wingbermuehle
    cwingber09@yahoo.com
  • Profile photo of Carol Hassler
    Carol Hassler
    cerbi@aol.com
  • Profile photo of Carole Ogden
    Carole Ogden
    ogdentranslations@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Cathy Jarrell
    Cathy Jarrell
    jarrellcm@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Cathy Mertz
    Cathy Mertz
    cathysmertz@yahoo.com
  • Profile photo of Charlotte Champlin
    Charlotte Champlin
    charlotte.a.champlin@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Christina Roberts
    Christina Roberts
    outpost1eric@aol.com
  • Profile photo of Cindy Polette
    Cindy Polette
    lncrcreative@sbcglobal.net
  • Profile photo of Colleen Thayer
    Colleen Thayer
    ccthayer@hotmail.com
  • Profile photo of Corinne Dover
    Corinne Dover
    corinnedover@yahoo.com
  • Profile photo of Curtis Comer and Tim Woods
    Curtis Comer and Tim Woods
    info@greenearthart.com
  • Profile photo of Cynthia Johnson
    Cynthia Johnson
    cmoonartisans@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Dan Padgett
    Dan Padgett
    danstreeturnedcreations@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Dave Walker
    Dave Walker
    walkerdavi@missouri.edu
  • Profile photo of David Collins
    David Collins
    jmedkg@yahoo.com
  • Profile photo of David Giarratano
    David Giarratano
    david.giarratano@yahoo.com
  • Profile photo of Deb Wellinghoff
    Deb Wellinghoff
    deb@NorthernPrairieAlpacas.com
  • Profile photo of Debbie Wilger
    Debbie Wilger
    thewilgers@sbcglobal.net
  • Profile photo of Debbie Williams
    Debbie Williams
    debbiewilliams510@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Debi Pickler
    Debi Pickler
    debistudios@sbcglobal.net
  • Profile photo of Debra Scoggin-Myers
    Debra Scoggin-Myers
    dmyers@culver.edu
  • Profile photo of Deby Gilley
    Deby Gilley
    lsrstudio16@aol.com
  • Profile photo of Diane Carder
    Diane Carder
    dianecarder888@yahoo.com
  • Profile photo of Diane Tessman
    Diane Tessman
    diane@tessmantextiles.com
  • Profile photo of Dina Kowal
    Dina Kowal
    info@dinakowalcreative.com
  • Profile photo of Don Crozier
    Don Crozier
    Don@strandedglass.com
  • Profile photo of Don Crozier
    Don Crozier
    doncrozier@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Donna Fox
    Donna Fox
    donna@crowstealsfire.com
  • Profile photo of Donna Thomas
    Donna Thomas
    dcthomas@hotmail.com
  • Profile photo of Elenor Chipman
    Elenor Chipman
    elenor202@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Erin Bergman
    Erin Bergman
    ebergman@stpius.com
  • Profile photo of Evelyn Kane
    Evelyn Kane
    elevyn45@yahoo.com
  • Profile photo of Gabriel Cabrera
    Gabriel Cabrera
    cabrera@mozayks.com
  • Profile photo of Gail White
    Gail White
    gailfwhite68@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Garrett Jackson
    Garrett Jackson
    studiosixtyonedesigns@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Gary Meyer
    Gary Meyer
    gkmeyer@live.com
  • Profile photo of Gerrie Brinker
    Gerrie Brinker
    gerriebrinker@yahoo.com
  • Profile photo of Glenn Senter
    Glenn Senter
    gsenter@centurylink.net
  • Profile photo of j Case Leeser
    j Case Leeser
    jclee@marktwain.net
  • Profile photo of Jackie Stone
    Jackie Stone
    stone.jackie@sbcglobal.net
  • Profile photo of Jacque McDonald
    Jacque McDonald
    mcdnaldjacque.j@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of James Pinkerton
    James Pinkerton
    carver1@semo.net
  • Profile photo of James Wilson
    James Wilson
    sitespud@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Janet Wheeler
    Janet Wheeler
    loverocksbyjanet@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Janice Culp
    Janice Culp
    shimmeringmesaglass@yahoo.com
  • Profile photo of Janice Rosenburg
    Janice Rosenburg
    jrpalette@aol.com
  • Profile photo of Jeanene Turney
    Jeanene Turney
    marysmind@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Jeanne Scott
    Jeanne Scott
    jeannie.zumwalt@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Jenna McNair
    Jenna McNair
    jemelise@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Jennie Hible
    Jennie Hible
    jenniehible@hotmail.com
  • Profile photo of Jennifer Slouha
    Jennifer Slouha
    jenniferslouha@jenniferslouha.com
  • Profile photo of Jessica Mahan
    Jessica Mahan
    jessicamahanart@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Joe Kopp
    Joe Kopp
    jokoppe@yahoo.com
  • Profile photo of Joe Rittman
    Joe Rittman
    jritt63@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of John Whytock
    John Whytock
    deborah@johnwhytockart.com
  • Profile photo of Jonathan Ortmann
    Jonathan Ortmann
    jon@ortmannwoodcraft.com
  • Profile photo of Josh Rhoads
    Josh Rhoads
    olegloryforge@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Joyce Pieschl
    Joyce Pieschl
    sparkeels@hotmail.com
  • Profile photo of Joyce Wathen
    Joyce Wathen
    joycewathen@hotmail.com
  • Profile photo of Judy Smith
    Judy Smith
    judy324@hotmail.com
  • Profile photo of Julie Koch
    Julie Koch
    julie@juliekochdesigns.com
  • Profile photo of Julie West
    Julie West
    happyjules10@yahoo.com
  • Profile photo of Kathy Likos
    Kathy Likos
    kathy@likosmetalandstone.com
  • Profile photo of Keith Miller
    Keith Miller
    keithmiller4617@att.net
  • Profile photo of Kelly Leyden
    Kelly Leyden
    kleyden719@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Kevin Bergman
    Kevin Bergman
    kerq1986@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Kim Hoskinson
    Kim Hoskinson
    kimahoskinson@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Kimbelry Peluso
    Kimbelry Peluso
    kcpimages@yahoo.com
  • Profile photo of Koral Martin
    Koral Martin
    kmartin@kokadesign.com
  • Profile photo of Kris Tracy
    Kris Tracy
    kris.tracy@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Kristen McMillion
    Kristen McMillion
    kmcmillion@charter.net
  • Profile photo of LeAnn Bullard
    LeAnn Bullard
    leann.bullard@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Lee Atkins
    Lee Atkins
    leeatkins@rallstech.com
  • Profile photo of Lendy Middendorf
    Lendy Middendorf
    glasspetaler@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Les Casteel
    Les Casteel
    les@woodthatrocks.com
  • Profile photo of Lisa Frick
    Lisa Frick
    lisa@fricknfrack.com
  • Profile photo of Logan Williams
    Logan Williams
    turntablepottery@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Louis Riggs
    Louis Riggs
    lriggs@hlg.edu
  • Profile photo of Lucia King
    Lucia King
    beadgirl67@yahoo.com
  • Profile photo of Lucinda Baker
    Lucinda Baker
    cindymbaker1000@yahoo.com
  • Profile photo of Lynn Morin
    Lynn Morin
    lmorin@g-apps.monett.k12.mo.us
  • Profile photo of Margaret Braet
    Margaret Braet
    margaret@neomythica.com
  • Profile photo of Margaret Moll
    Margaret Moll
    memolljewelry@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Mari Moore-Mosby
    Mari Moore-Mosby
    mudbugcreations@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Marian Stahl Chamberlain
    Marian Stahl Chamberlain
    theartteach00@yahoo.com
  • Profile photo of Marilyn Arnold
    Marilyn Arnold
    ma@marilynarnolddesigns.com
  • Profile photo of Martha Greer
    Martha Greer
    greer.martha@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Mary Berry Friedman
    Mary Berry Friedman
    maryberry1124@yahoo.com
  • Profile photo of Mary Martin
    Mary Martin
    mary@marymartinartstudio.com
  • Profile photo of Maureen McHale
    Maureen McHale
    maureenmchalephotography@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Maxwell Mulholland
    Maxwell Mulholland
    FarCreekForge@Gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Melanie Henry
    Melanie Henry
    henryhandbags@hotmail.com
  • Profile photo of Meri Brooks-Taylor
    Meri Brooks-Taylor
    meribrookstaylor@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Michele Mohr
    Michele Mohr
    bymichelemohr@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Mike Ilkiw
    Mike Ilkiw
    mike.ilkiw@sbcglobal.net
  • Profile photo of Nancy Dornan
    Nancy Dornan
    nancydornan715@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Norah Ryan
    Norah Ryan
    norah@norahryan.com
  • Profile photo of Pamela Dake
    Pamela Dake
    pamela.dake@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Paula Roca
    Paula Roca
    polyroca@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Peggy Neer
    Peggy Neer
    peggyneer@aol.com
  • Profile photo of Pen Brady
    Pen Brady
    pbrady@penbrady.com
  • Profile photo of Phyllis Wiggins-Horne
    Phyllis Wiggins-Horne
    plwigginshorne@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Richard Gordon
    Richard Gordon
    richlgordon@sbcglobal.net
  • Profile photo of Richard Lee
    Richard Lee
    TheRedRoofShop@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Rita Garrett Cahill
    Rita Garrett Cahill
    jojo24gc@hotmail.com
  • Profile photo of Robert Lyall
    Robert Lyall
    Bob@lyallslabors.com
  • Profile photo of Roberta Dunkel
    Roberta Dunkel
    rodunkel9@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Ronald Cox
    Ronald Cox
    magboy@earthlink.net
  • Profile photo of Ruth Rochester
    Ruth Rochester
    r.rochester@charter.net
  • Profile photo of Ruth Walker
    Ruth Walker
    rwalker@feltmaker.com
  • Profile photo of Shane Slouha
    Shane Slouha
    srockhound1@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Sharla di Varmo
    Sharla di Varmo
    sharvarmo@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Sharon Fann
    Sharon Fann
    fann90@centurylink.net
  • Profile photo of Shelley Lietzau-Mourer
    Shelley Lietzau-Mourer
    lietzaus@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Shiela Cahill
    Shiela Cahill
    shielac@fidnet.com
  • Profile photo of Stephanie Agan
    Stephanie Agan
    stephanie.agan@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Stephanie Barken
    Stephanie Barken
    ssbarken@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Stephen Davis
    Stephen Davis
    Vhosna@yahoo.com
  • Profile photo of Susan Erb
    Susan Erb
    kslerb3@yahoo.com
  • Profile photo of Susan Stark
    Susan Stark
    susanstark@att.net
  • Profile photo of Suzan McLain-Mahoney
    Suzan McLain-Mahoney
    bella_luna_designs@yahoo.com
  • Profile photo of T. Fry-Green
    T. Fry-Green
    tfrygreen@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Tamara Kulish
    Tamara Kulish
    t_kulish@yahoo.com
  • Profile photo of Ted Thurman
    Ted Thurman
    ted@tedthurman.com
  • Profile photo of Teena Billingham
    Teena Billingham
    eggcentricart@aol.com
  • Profile photo of Terry Hinkle
    Terry Hinkle
    hinkleart@charter.net
  • Profile photo of Theresa Tyler
    Theresa Tyler
    thecopppergourdandmore@yahoo.com
  • Profile photo of Thomas Farnam
    Thomas Farnam
    thinkthomas@yahoo.com
  • Profile photo of Tim Judge
    Tim Judge
    timjudge62@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Valerie Hosna
    Valerie Hosna
    Botanicalbeauties@yahoo.com
  • Profile photo of Veronica Brown
    Veronica Brown
    veronica@veronicabrownart.com
  • Profile photo of Virginia Grant
    Virginia Grant
    ggrant061@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of Wayne Rice
    Wayne Rice
    sdcblacksmith@gmail.com
  • Profile photo of William J. Williams
    William J. Williams
    wjwsculpt@earthlink.net
  • Profile photo of Yvette Joyce
    Yvette Joyce
    teachertwin@yahoo.com

Need Help?